Condições de Utilização:
The use of Boorze.com website requires a registration. All the functions of the website are available to registered users only. A "Registered User" is a person or legal entity who has registered to our website.
The aim of registration:
Prerequisites for registration:
With this registration the User admits:
During the registration process the user must give true and correct information. The boorze.com website is entitled to restrict access to a user if he/she registered with any invalid information; in the last resort our website is entitled to withdraw the subscription.
Steps of registration:
Boorze .com never gives the user’s personal information to any third parties and only use and archive these data for the security of the transactions.
Purchase and sale
Post your ad at www.boorze.com/LANGUAGE/new_advert. To avoid claims, the seller is obliged to send the parts to the buyer as it is on the photo of the advertisement. Attention the item should be dismantled and separated from the vehicle on the photo to avoid misunderstandings.
Every registered user after logging in to the website will be able to see a “buy” button on the page of every ad with an active state. Click on this button to send a notification to the seller about your buying intention. After pressing this button you will be notified about the terms and conditions of the purchase and asked to confirm your buying intention.
The seller is notified about your buying intention under the ‘My Boorze’ menu. If the seller does not have any objection then he approves the request and the deal is made. (Otherwise, the seller may as well refuse the request. In this case the buyer will get a feedback.) In this case the ad’s status become ‘sale is in progress’ and no one can send more buying requests. The ‘buy’ button will disappear and a ‘sale is in progress’ sign appears instead.
Attention: The deal is made upon the approval of the seller. Sending a buying request doesn’t mean a prompt purchase.
Any given order should be fulfilled within two weeks. After handling over the spare part, the buyer and the seller can also close the transaction at ‘My Boorze’ menu. At the same time the seller should be rated according to his behavior during the transaction and the quality of the part(s). About the unclosed transactions older than two weeks the system sends a notification to both buyer and seller. After this the transaction can be canceled on both sides. It means that the faulty party gets a negative rating. After the ‘transaction is canceled’ by the seller the item become ‘sellable’ again and free for purchase.
Companies should post their opening hours!
Boorze.com does not take the responsibility for the quality and origin of the goods. The sold parts will be automatically deleted from the data base within 30 days.